Azure Greg NewsLetter v13

Episode 13 - Lucky for some..

This is the 13th edition of my weekly newsletter - thank you for reading.

Delighted and thrilled to be able to share that I won the Global Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Microsoft Community earlier today - the Global awards were on Youtube which the link is below.

Wanted to also say congrats to https://twitter.com/MrKeithAtherton on his MVP Award, very well deserved.

For the past 2 weeks, I have been crazy busy trying to figure out some bugs / new stuff and hadn’t the time to write the newsletter but I fixed all of that and will blog about it very soon.

The Azure AZ-900 Azure Fundamentals course is complete - and thank you for all the people getting in touch with me about it, more courses are something I think will be on the horizon.

We have 12 videos now available covering all of the AZ-900 Azure Fundamentals content.

Check out the playlist below:-

View my LinkedIn Learning Courses on Azure Data Fundamentals:

Career Tips and Advice

  • Read for 1 hour a day on a topic you REALLY want to learn and in 1 year - boom!

Myself, @MattOffPrem, and @MrKeithAtherton are launching a new podcast within the next month or 2 - more on that as we get closer to launch - sneak preview @ https://onairinthecloud.com

FOLLOW ME 👉

Stay safe, this is the way. I am looking for suggestions for thumbnail pics for each weekly newsletter, and suggestions via Twitter @gregor_suttie.

An MVP and an Ninja Cat

Join the conversation

or to participate.