Azure Greg NewsLetter v14

Episode 14 - Summer has arrived

This is the 14th edition of my weekly newsletter - thank you for reading.

Last week I was in the Netherlands in Zwolle at our company offices enjoying the sunshine and working from the office and out in the summer evenings, and on Friday we had our company summer Interceptival, we had F1 sim racing 6 racing at a time, then we had some laser tag and then a boat trip for an hour with a quiz, it was fantastic as always.

The last few weeks I have been doing a lot of Bicep and I blogged about the Azure VM Extensions content I have been looking at which you can read on my blog at https://gregorsuttie.com/

This week I deployed a similar but this time for 2 Domain controllers and a site 2 site VPN, I’ll try to blog about it this coming week.

The Azure AZ-900 Azure Fundamentals course is complete - and thank you for all the people getting in touch with me about it, more courses are something I think will be on the horizon.

We have 12 videos now available covering all of the AZ-900 Azure Fundamentals content.

Check out the playlist below:-

View my LinkedIn Learning Courses on Azure Data Fundamentals:

Career Tips and Advice

  • It’s summer time so make sure you enjoy the fine weather if you can.

Myself, @MattOffPrem, and @MrKeithAtherton are launching a new podcast within the next month or 2 - more on that as we get closer to launch - sneak preview @ https://onairinthecloud.com

FOLLOW ME 👉

Stay safe, this is the way. I am looking for suggestions for thumbnail pics for each weekly newsletter, and suggestions via Twitter @gregor_suttie.

An MVP and an Ninja Cat

Join the conversation

or to participate.