Azure Greg NewsLetter v15

Episode 15 - Live Streaming Azure Content

This is the 15th edition of my weekly newsletter - thank you for reading.

This week I renewed my Azure Data Engineer and Azure Architect exams and then got to work on figuring out what I will be streaming Live in July.

I’ve decided to start with the following, other topics soon after:-

The plan is to run through each section using the Azure Portal and deploy and discuss the options, then redeploy the resources using Bicep.

The streaming will be live, so you can join in if you like to ask questions, and all content will be up on my YouTube channel and also on my Twitch Channel

The Azure AZ-900 Azure Fundamentals course is complete - and thank you for all the people getting in touch with me about it, more courses are something I think will be on the horizon.

We have 12 videos now available covering all of the AZ-900 Azure Fundamentals content.

Check out the playlist below:-

View my LinkedIn Learning Courses on Azure Data Fundamentals:

Career Tips and Advice

  • It’s summer time so make sure you enjoy the fine weather if you can.

We have some podcasts already recorded and edited, a few more and we will start to release them, the first episode will definitely be out in July.

FOLLOW ME 👉

Stay safe, this is the way. I am looking for suggestions for thumbnail pics for each weekly newsletter, and suggestions via Twitter @gregor_suttie.

Join the conversation

or to participate.