Azure Greg NewsLetter v29

Episode 29- Moving to Monthly instead of weekly

This is the 29th edition of my weekly newsletter - As always, thank you for reading.

I have decided to move my newsletter to monthly due to having not enough time each week to do all the things I like to do so instead of 4 newsletters a month you’ll get one bumper edition at the end of each month. This month is the slim edition as I have been having some health issues of late and hope to get back up and running asap.

The Festive Tech Calendar was a great success - thank you to everyone who took part in any way! - thank you to anyone who donated to our charity also.

The new MVP website went live and I’ve updated my profile a bit.

Last week episode 13 went LIVE, Check it out at the link below. We chat with Craig about his success in getting started with his blog, we also talk about the Power Platform and what Craig likes to do outside of work, and loads more.

Still streaming and here are the streams that have demos included.

Below are some YouTube videos from my streaming sessions, enjoy!

  • Learn 3 new features of Azure Bicep with Freek Berson.

  • Learn GitHub CoPilot and Codespaces and more with April Edwards.

  • Get Microsoft Certified In Azure And Healthcare With Sucheta Gawade!

You can watch the rest of the videos here on YouTube

If you would like to appear on the stream and either come and chat or maybe demo something you enjoy then here is my calendar.

Please don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel - that way you can click on the bell and get reminders when I go live.

Course Content

The Azure AZ-900 Azure Fundamentals course is complete - and thank you for all the people getting in touch with me about it, more courses are something I think will be on the horizon.

We have 12 videos now available covering all of the AZ-900 Azure Fundamentals content.

Check out the playlist below:-

View my LinkedIn Learning Courses on Azure Data Fundamentals:

Career Tips and Advice

  • Try to do things yourself, first, then seek help. I find you learn more by doing more things yourself and then asking for help once you’ve explored avenues.

FOLLOW ME 👉

Stay safe, this is the way. I am looking for suggestions for thumbnail pics for each weekly newsletter, and suggestions via Twitter @gregor_suttie.

9

Join the conversation

or to participate.